Management Team

Gary Kass, President, Principal e: gkass@kassmanagement.com
Mark Durakovic , Vice President, Principal e: mdurakovic@kassmanagement.com
Matt Yellin, Senior Manager e: myellin@kassmanagement.com
Bryant Bocinsky, Senior Manager e: bbocinsky@kassmanagement.com
Andy Monk, Senior Manager e: amonk@kassmanagement.com
Kenneth Parquette, Senior Manager e: kparquette@kassmanagement.com